The Arcanum – Level 7

For my Arcanum Level 7 challenge,  I researched four photographers whose work I admire.  One, Michael Kahn, I have know for quite a few years, and own two of his prints.  Two are new to me (Daniel Berehulak and Krista Schyler).  Both are contemporary award-winning photographers who use photography to communicate timely and important messages.  And finally, I selected Trey Ratcliff, who is a front runner in HDR photography, and I find his work to be unique and memorable.  I hope you enjoy the photos that I have selected.

You can see the album with examples of these fine photographers’ work on Google+:

Level 7 Album

When you open the photos, you will see my comments about each one.  Hope you enjoy them!

Karen

Leave a Reply

