One Four Challenge – December Week 4

Four One Challenge: This challenge is about processing one image four ways over four weeks.

In the final editing of my NY Taxi scene, I tried to imagine a sci-fi scenario.  The image I had in mind involved an alien space ship shooting a beam down to the street and causing an explosion.  Here is my image:

NY Taxi - Alien Invasion

NY Taxi – Alien Invasion

The editing was done using Pixlromatic on my iPad.  This app is great for applying special effects.  I layered on at least six effects, fllters and frames to end up with the explosive result above.  Lots of fun to experiment!

I would love your feedback in my poll and in the comments section of this post. My original NY Taxi image and the four edits are show below.  You can click on them to see a larger image.  Thank you very much!

I would really like to thank Robyn for organizing this challenge – it is such a great idea!  I have tried things that I wouldn’t have otherwise.  A great learning process.

12 thoughts on “One Four Challenge – December Week 4

  1. So many different things you tried this month, great job 🙂 My fave is the painting one but I totally get where you were headed with this weeks, very surreal 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

